• sport prestatie
  • social web forum
  • telelogic
  • play time sover
  • sarti beach
  • nobis jackets
  • zyyne factory
  • eadmet
  • razoyo demo
  • lacrymosa
  • Edge Advertising Washington DC & Tampa Bay - Team and Location

    Catch us all.
    Karen Alston, President karen@edgeadvertising.com
    Monika Gornikiewicz, Sr Designer monika@edgeadvertising.com
    Eva Kloostra, Media Strategist Senior Account Manager eva@edgeadvertising.com
    April Simmons, Office Guru
    april@edgeadvertising.com
    Jane Metcalf, Creative Strategist jane@edgeadvertising.com


    Rick Weimer, Business Development rick@edgeadvertising.com


     


     

    Come visit anytime.

    EDGE ADVERTISING

    Washington DC Office:
    1451 Pennsylvania Ave SE
    Washington, DC 20003
    202.543.8076 (p) 202.543.4177 (f)

    Tampa Bay Office:
    727.501.9081 (p)